RSS

He Hears My Cries

10 Jan

“For the Lord searches every heart and understands every motive behind the thoughts.”

I just can’t hold it in anymore all day my mood began to change now I’m on low and I need some deep spirit moving prayer: I need to uplift myself no one else can do it but me.

There’s only one who hears my cries; that’s God. Lord I ask of you please take this pain from my stomach; that’s breaking me down right now. Take this pain from my head and ease my aches; calm my nerves. Lord I need you right now and always; I don’t want to be selfish, but I need to call on you for myself today. You are the only one I know that its guaranteed I can count on; you will always be with me and be there wherever I am, I can always talk to you. Lord I love you Amen

Yes I cry, my tears don’t make me weak; they make me stronger.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 10, 2014 in God, Prayer

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 630 other followers

